{"_id":"5908dddfbbf90d39000b18a7","category":{"_id":"590829c7ade4172d006a87b8","project":"558d9c32beb7c719007f6319","__v":0,"version":"558d9c33beb7c719007f631c","sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2017-05-02T06:40:07.955Z","from_sync":false,"order":1,"slug":"administration-apis","title":"Administration APIs"},"__v":0,"version":{"_id":"558d9c33beb7c719007f631c","project":"558d9c32beb7c719007f6319","__v":19,"createdAt":"2015-06-26T18:38:43.154Z","releaseDate":"2015-06-26T18:38:43.153Z","categories":["558d9c33beb7c719007f631d","558db0bc7afc102f008ed863","558db0d07afc102f008ed864","558db3c84cd25f0d00b7ecb2","558dbace7afc102f008ed894","558dbd104cd25f0d00b7ecca","558dbd4c4cd25f0d00b7eccb","559d3e858639bd21008e90a6","55bb8ca5a8400c2d00873e70","58fdfb438fbd2819000db9eb","590829c7ade4172d006a87b8","59082a11beedcf0f00235d87","5908bd2cba2afd23007d6d12","5908d1f64f544425002b6aae","591e5e9e2c1b1f0f000fa4e5","5a283434aba91f002834ea86","5a69fe5cde745d002c936c66","5a81e6ef761cf300127317f8","5a81e7d63b1e120012bed5a1"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":true,"codename":"","version_clean":"1.0.0","version":"1.0"},"parentDoc":null,"project":"558d9c32beb7c719007f6319","user":"58cadf93d223510f005d27db","updates":[],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2017-05-02T19:28:31.214Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","githubsync":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":0,"body":"DialogTech offers a variety of APIs used to administer a DialogTech account, as well as the various applications and numbers within the account.\n[block:parameters]\n{\n  \"data\": {\n    \"h-0\": \"API Type\",\n    \"h-1\": \"Available APIs\",\n    \"h-2\": \"Description\",\n    \"0-0\": \"**[Number Management](doc:number-management-api-overview)**\",\n    \"0-1\": \"- [Number List](doc:number-list) \\n\\n- [Number Search](doc:number-search)\\n\\n- [Number Order](doc:number-order)\\n\\n- [Number Remove](doc:number-remove)\\n\\n- [Number Configuration - Basic](doc:number-configuration-basic)\\n\\n- [Number Configuration - Advanced](doc:number-configuration-advanced)\\n\\n- [Update Number Label](doc:update-number-label)\",\n    \"0-2\": \"Used to list, search for, acquire, configure, and remove numbers from a DialogTech account\",\n    \"1-0\": \"**[Number Registration](doc:number-registration-api-overview)**\",\n    \"1-1\": \"- [Add Registered Number](doc:add-registered-number)\\n\\n- [Remove Registered Number](doc:remove-registered-number)\\n\\n- [List Registered Numbers](doc:list-registered-numbers)\",\n    \"1-2\": \"Used to register, unregister, and list all numbers registered available for use as a Caller ID within a DialogTech account\",\n    \"3-0\": \"**[Add-On Management](doc:add-ons-api-overview)**\",\n    \"3-1\": \"- [Add-Ons List](doc:add-ons-list)\\n\\n- [Add-Ons Purchase](doc:add-ons-purchase)\",\n    \"3-2\": \"Used to list and purchase add-ons within a DialogTech account\",\n    \"5-0\": \"**Click-to-IVR**\",\n    \"5-1\": \"Phone Routing\",\n    \"5-2\": \"Used to initiate a phone call between one phone number and a pre-configured IVR within a DialogTech account. Dynamic parameters can be used to customize the IVR messaging in real-time.\",\n    \"6-0\": \"**Click-to-SurVo**\",\n    \"6-1\": \"SurVo (Legacy)\",\n    \"6-2\": \"Used to initiate a phone call between one phone number and a pre-configured SurVo within a DialogTech account. Dynamic parameters can be used to customize the SurVo messaging in real-time.\",\n    \"7-0\": \"**Click-to-Agent**\",\n    \"7-1\": \"Call Distributor\",\n    \"7-2\": \"Used to initiate a phone call between one phone number, and an existing Call Distributor Agent\",\n    \"h-3\": \"Documentation\",\n    \"0-3\": \"[Link](doc:number-search)\",\n    \"1-3\": \"[Link]\",\n    \"3-3\": \"[Link]\",\n    \"4-0\": \"**Miscellaneous Admin APIs**\",\n    \"4-2\": \"A variety of APIs which are available but don't fit directly in one of the other categories\",\n    \"4-1\": \"- [Get International Surcharges](doc:cost-get-surcharge)\\n\\n- [Get Building Block IDs](doc:building-block-ids)\",\n    \"2-0\": \"**[FindMe Management](doc:findme-api-overview)**\",\n    \"2-1\": \"- [FindMe Get FindMe List](doc:findme-get-findme-list)\\n\\n- [FindMe Create](doc:findme-create) \\n\\n- [FindMe Delete](doc:findme-delete)\\n\\n- [FindMe Get Numbers](doc:findme-get-number-list)\\n\\n- [FindMe Add Number](doc:findme-add-number)\\n\\n- [FindMe Delete Number](doc:findme-delete-number)\\n\\n- [FindMe Empty List](doc:findme-empty-list)\",\n    \"2-2\": \"Used to Create, Read, Update, and Delete FindMe's within a DialogTech account\"\n  },\n  \"cols\": 3,\n  \"rows\": 5\n}\n[/block]","excerpt":"A variety of APIs used to administer a DialogTech account","slug":"administration-api-overview","type":"basic","title":"Administration APIs"}

Administration APIs

A variety of APIs used to administer a DialogTech account

DialogTech offers a variety of APIs used to administer a DialogTech account, as well as the various applications and numbers within the account.

API Type
Available APIs
Description

Used to list, search for, acquire, configure, and remove numbers from a DialogTech account

Used to register, unregister, and list all numbers registered available for use as a Caller ID within a DialogTech account

Used to list and purchase add-ons within a DialogTech account

Miscellaneous Admin APIs

A variety of APIs which are available but don't fit directly in one of the other categories